Darts Database

2010 World Matchplay Player Prize Money

WinnerPhil TaylorEngland£100,000
FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£50,000
Semi FinalSimon WhitlockAustralia£25,000
Semi FinalJames WadeEngland£25,000
Quarter FinalKevin PainterEngland£15,000
Quarter FinalJelle KlaasenNetherlands£15,000
Quarter FinalCo StompeNetherlands£15,000
Quarter FinalWayne JonesEngland£15,000
Last 16Alan TabernEngland£7,500
Last 16Mark WebsterWales£7,500
Last 16Vincent van der VoortNetherlands£7,500
Last 16Ronnie BaxterEngland£7,500
Last 16Steve BeatonEngland£7,500
Last 16Mark WalshEngland£7,500
Last 16Gary AndersonScotland£7,500
Last 16Steve BrownEngland£7,500
Last 32Denis OvensEngland£5,000
Last 32Dennis PriestleyEngland£5,000
Last 32Jamie CavenEngland£5,000
Last 32Colin OsborneEngland£5,000
Last 32Adrian LewisEngland£5,000
Last 32Andy HamiltonEngland£5,000
Last 32Andy SmithEngland£5,000
Last 32Wes NewtonEngland£5,000
Last 32Mervyn KingEngland£5,000
Last 32Robert ThorntonScotland£5,000
Last 32Terry JenkinsEngland£5,000
Last 32Tony EcclesEngland£5,000
Last 32Mark DudbridgeEngland£5,000
Last 32Colin LloydEngland£5,000
Last 32Barrie BatesWales£5,000
Last 32Paul NicholsonAustralia£5,000
9 Dart FinishRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.