Darts Database

2018 Swedish Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerDaniel LarssonSwedenSEK 4,000
FinalGary RobsonEnglandSEK 2,000
Semi FinalDaniel NichollsEnglandSEK 1,000
Semi FinalWillem MandigersNetherlandsSEK 1,000
Quarter FinalGary StaffordEnglandSEK 500
Quarter FinalScott MitchellEnglandSEK 500
Quarter FinalWes NewtonEnglandSEK 500
Quarter FinalMark McGeeneyEnglandSEK 500
Last 16Ivan Springborg PoulsenDenmarkSEK 300
Last 16Steffen OllingDenmarkSEK 300
Last 16Silko VisserNetherlandsSEK 300
Last 16Dave ParlettiEnglandSEK 300
Last 16Jeffrey van EgdomBelgiumSEK 300
Last 16Craig VenmanEnglandSEK 300
Last 16Glen DurrantEnglandSEK 300
Last 16Nicolai RasmussenDenmarkSEK 300



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.