Darts Database

2019 PDPA Players Championship Wigan Player Prize Money

WinnerKrzysztof RatajskiPoland£10,000
FinalNathan AspinallEngland£6,000
Semi FinalJames WilsonEngland£3,000
Semi FinalRon MeulenkampNetherlands£3,000
Quarter FinalJamie HughesEngland£2,250
Quarter FinalLuke HumphriesEngland£2,250
Quarter FinalDimitri van den BerghBelgium£2,250
Quarter FinalBoris KoltsovRussia£2,250
Last 16Marko KanteleFinland£1,500
Last 16Danny NoppertNetherlands£1,500
Last 16Stephen BuntingEngland£1,500
Last 16Jose de SousaPortugal£1,500
Last 16Gerwyn PriceWales£1,500
Last 16Mark McGeeneyEngland£1,500
Last 16Willie O ConnorIreland£1,500
Last 16Jelle KlaasenNetherlands£1,500
Last 32Kyle AndersonAustralia£1,000
Last 32Glen DurrantEngland£1,000
Last 32Mensur SuljovicAustria£1,000
Last 32Justin PipeEngland£1,000
Last 32Matt EdgarEngland£1,000
Last 32Cristo ReyesSpain£1,000
Last 32Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£1,000
Last 32Mervyn KingEngland£1,000
Last 32Gabriel ClemensGermany£1,000
Last 32Corey CadbyAustralia£1,000
Last 32Peter WrightScotland£1,000
Last 32Matt ClarkEngland£1,000
Last 32Adrian LewisEngland£1,000
Last 32James RichardsonEngland£1,000
Last 32Dave ChisnallEngland£1,000
Last 32Michael SmithEngland£1,000
Last 64Shaun CarrollEngland£500
Last 64Jamie BainScotland£500
Last 64Barrie BatesWales£500
Last 64Pete HudsonEngland£500
Last 64Rowby John RodriguezAustria£500
Last 64Christian KistNetherlands£500
Last 64Ricky EvansEngland£500
Last 64Max HoppGermany£500
Last 64Luke WoodhouseEngland£500
Last 64Vincent van der VoortNetherlands£500
Last 64Niels ZonneveldNetherlands£500
Last 64Ryan MeikleEngland£500
Last 64Christian BunseGermany£500
Last 64Jonathan WorsleyWales£500
Last 64Ryan HarringtonEngland£500
Last 64Ross SmithEngland£500
Last 64Devon PetersenSouth Africa£500
Last 64Simon StevensonEngland£500
Last 64Dave PrinsEngland£500
Last 64Andy BoultonEngland£500
Last 64Ted EvettsEngland£500
Last 64John HendersonScotland£500
Last 64Joe CullenEngland£500
Last 64Jeffrey de ZwaanNetherlands£500
Last 64Adrian GrayEngland£500
Last 64Darius LabanauskasLithuania£500
Last 64Steve BeatonEngland£500
Last 64Chris DobeyEngland£500
Last 64Alan NorrisEngland£500
Last 64Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland£500
Last 64Bradley BrooksEngland£500
Last 64Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands£500
Last 128Ian WhiteEngland£0
Last 128Andrew GildingEngland£0
Last 128Mario RobbeNetherlands£0
Last 128Gary EastwoodEngland£0
Last 128Antonio AlcinasSpain£0
Last 128Zoran LerchbacherAustria£0
Last 128Jamie LewisWales£0
Last 128Ronny HuybrechtsBelgium£0
Last 128Benito van de PasNetherlands£0
Last 128Kirk ShepherdEngland£0
Last 128Mark WilsonEngland£0
Last 128Dirk van DuijvenbodeNetherlands£0
Last 128Robert ThorntonScotland£0
Last 128Mark DudbridgeEngland£0
Last 128Ritchie EdhouseEngland£0
Last 128Harry WardEngland£0
Last 128James WadeEngland£0
Last 128Vincent van der MeerNetherlands£0
Last 128Yordi MeeuwisseNetherlands£0
Last 128Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£0
Last 128Jonny ClaytonWales£0
Last 128Martin SchindlerGermany£0
Last 128Tytus KanikPoland£0
Last 128Robert OwenWales£0
Last 128Eddie DootsonEngland£0
Last 128George KillingtonEngland£0
Last 128Conan WhiteheadEngland£0
Last 128Arron MonkEngland£0
Last 128Simon WhitlockAustralia£0
Last 128John MichaelGreece£0
Last 128Carl WilkinsonEngland£0
Last 128Reece RobinsonEngland£0
Last 128Kevin BurnessNorthern Ireland£0
Last 128Stephen BurtonEngland£0
Last 128Steve WestEngland£0
Last 128Richard NorthEngland£0
Last 128Gavin CarlinNorthern Ireland£0
Last 128Michael MansellNorthern Ireland£0
Last 128Darren WebsterEngland£0
Last 128Josh PayneEngland£0
Last 128Steve LennonIreland£0
Last 128Ryan SearleEngland£0
Last 128Scott BakerEngland£0
Last 128Madars RazmaLatvia£0
Last 128Jan DekkerNetherlands£0
Last 128Ryan JoyceEngland£0
Last 128Vincent KamphuisNetherlands£0
Last 128Jose PeralesSpain£0
Last 128Mark WebsterWales£0
Last 128Cameron MenziesScotland£0
Last 128Maik KuivenhovenNetherlands£0
Last 128Mike van DuivenbodeNetherlands£0
Last 128Wayne JonesEngland£0
Last 128Adam HuntEngland£0
Last 128Terry TempleEngland£0
Last 128Geert NentjesNetherlands£0
Last 128Dawson MurschellCanada£0
Last 128Tony NewellEngland£0
Last 128Keegan BrownEngland£0
Last 128Joe MurnanEngland£0
Last 128Davy van BaelenBelgium£0
Last 128Alan TabernEngland£0
Last 128Dave PallettEngland£0
Last 128Michael BarnardEngland£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.