Darts Database

2019 PDPA Players Championship Wigan Player Prize Money

WinnerJames WadeEngland£10,000
FinalJose de SousaPortugal£6,000
Semi FinalKrzysztof RatajskiPoland£3,000
Semi FinalDimitri van den BerghBelgium£3,000
Quarter FinalLuke WoodhouseEngland£2,250
Quarter FinalCallan RydzEngland£2,250
Quarter FinalWillie O ConnorIreland£2,250
Quarter FinalJames RichardsonEngland£2,250
Last 16Ross SmithEngland£1,500
Last 16Gabriel ClemensGermany£1,500
Last 16Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland£1,500
Last 16Rowby John RodriguezAustria£1,500
Last 16Andy BoultonEngland£1,500
Last 16Madars RazmaLatvia£1,500
Last 16Conan WhiteheadEngland£1,500
Last 16Michael SmithEngland£1,500
Last 32Luke HumphriesEngland£1,000
Last 32Ron MeulenkampNetherlands£1,000
Last 32John HendersonScotland£1,000
Last 32Cristo ReyesSpain£1,000
Last 32Vincent van der VoortNetherlands£1,000
Last 32Steve BeatonEngland£1,000
Last 32Keegan BrownEngland£1,000
Last 32Matt ClarkEngland£1,000
Last 32Dave ChisnallEngland£1,000
Last 32Ted EvettsEngland£1,000
Last 32Mensur SuljovicAustria£1,000
Last 32Joe CullenEngland£1,000
Last 32Martin SchindlerGermany£1,000
Last 32Jeffrey de ZwaanNetherlands£1,000
Last 32Mark McGeeneyEngland£1,000
Last 32Maik KuivenhovenNetherlands£1,000
Last 64Jan DekkerNetherlands£500
Last 64Jose PeralesSpain£500
Last 64Glen DurrantEngland£500
Last 64Stephen BuntingEngland£500
Last 64George KillingtonEngland£500
Last 64Antonio AlcinasSpain£500
Last 64Jelle KlaasenNetherlands£500
Last 64Danny NoppertNetherlands£500
Last 64Ritchie EdhouseEngland£500
Last 64Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£500
Last 64Robert ThorntonScotland£500
Last 64Chris DobeyEngland£500
Last 64Yordi MeeuwisseNetherlands£500
Last 64Alan TabernEngland£500
Last 64Mark DudbridgeEngland£500
Last 64Mervyn KingEngland£500
Last 64Jamie HughesEngland£500
Last 64Ryan SearleEngland£500
Last 64Simon WhitlockAustralia£500
Last 64Vincent van der MeerNetherlands£500
Last 64Gavin CarlinNorthern Ireland£500
Last 64Josh PayneEngland£500
Last 64Scott BakerEngland£500
Last 64Michael MansellNorthern Ireland£500
Last 64Ronny HuybrechtsBelgium£500
Last 64Joe MurnanEngland£500
Last 64Nathan AspinallEngland£500
Last 64Barrie BatesWales£500
Last 64Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£500
Last 64Darius LabanauskasLithuania£500
Last 64Eddie DootsonEngland£500
Last 64Justin PipeEngland£500
Last 128Ian WhiteEngland£0
Last 128Vincent KamphuisNetherlands£0
Last 128Wayne JonesEngland£0
Last 128Dave PrinsEngland£0
Last 128Jamie BainScotland£0
Last 128Gary EastwoodEngland£0
Last 128Alan NorrisEngland£0
Last 128Marko KanteleFinland£0
Last 128Mark WebsterWales£0
Last 128Tytus KanikPoland£0
Last 128Jonathan WorsleyWales£0
Last 128Mario RobbeNetherlands£0
Last 128Ricky EvansEngland£0
Last 128Ryan JoyceEngland£0
Last 128Geert NentjesNetherlands£0
Last 128Zoran LerchbacherAustria£0
Last 128Adrian LewisEngland£0
Last 128John MichaelGreece£0
Last 128Mark WilsonEngland£0
Last 128Niels ZonneveldNetherlands£0
Last 128Davy van BaelenBelgium£0
Last 128Pete HudsonEngland£0
Last 128Boris KoltsovRussia£0
Last 128Stephen BurtonEngland£0
Last 128Benito van de PasNetherlands£0
Last 128Corey CadbyAustralia£0
Last 128Ryan MeikleEngland£0
Last 128Cameron MenziesScotland£0
Last 128Jonny ClaytonWales£0
Last 128Matt EdgarEngland£0
Last 128Robert OwenWales£0
Last 128Adam HuntEngland£0
Last 128Kirk ShepherdEngland£0
Last 128Christian KistNetherlands£0
Last 128Kyle AndersonAustralia£0
Last 128Mike van DuivenbodeNetherlands£0
Last 128Richard NorthEngland£0
Last 128Dawson MurschellCanada£0
Last 128Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands£0
Last 128Jamie LewisWales£0
Last 128Steve LennonIreland£0
Last 128Dave PallettEngland£0
Last 128Devon PetersenSouth Africa£0
Last 128Harry WardEngland£0
Last 128Kevin BurnessNorthern Ireland£0
Last 128Tony NewellEngland£0
Last 128Max HoppGermany£0
Last 128Carl WilkinsonEngland£0
Last 128Peter WrightScotland£0
Last 128Simon StevensonEngland£0
Last 128James WilsonEngland£0
Last 128Michael BarnardEngland£0
Last 128Reece RobinsonEngland£0
Last 128Arron MonkEngland£0
Last 128Bradley BrooksEngland£0
Last 128Andrew GildingEngland£0
Last 128Terry TempleEngland£0
Last 128Dirk van DuijvenbodeNetherlands£0
Last 128Steve WestEngland£0
Last 128Christian BunseGermany£0
Last 128Adrian GrayEngland£0
Last 128Ryan HarringtonEngland£0
Last 128Darren WebsterEngland£0
Last 128Shaun CarrollEngland£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.