Darts Database

2019 The Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£60,000
FinalJames WadeEngland£25,000
Semi FinalDave ChisnallEngland£17,500
Semi FinalPeter WrightScotland£17,500
Quarter FinalMensur SuljovicAustria£10,000
Quarter FinalStephen BuntingEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalJoe CullenEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalMichael SmithEngland£10,000
Last 16Johnny ClaytonWales£5,000
Last 16Simon WhitlockAustralia£5,000
Last 16Darren WebsterEngland£5,000
Last 16Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£5,000
Last 16Rob CrossEngland£5,000
Last 16Gerwyn PriceWales£5,000
Last 16Adrian LewisEngland£5,000
Last 16Ian WhiteEngland£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.