Darts Database

2019 Melbourne Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£20,000
FinalDaryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£10,000
Semi FinalPeter WrightScotland£5,000
Semi FinalRob CrossEngland£5,000
Quarter FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£2,500
Quarter FinalGary AndersonScotland£2,500
Quarter FinalDamon HetaAustralia£2,500
Quarter FinalSimon WhitlockAustralia£2,500
Last 16Corey CadbyAustralia£1,250
Last 16Haupai PuhaNew Zealand£1,250
Last 16Tim PuseyAustralia£1,250
Last 16James BaileyAustralia£1,250
Last 16Robbie KingAustralia£1,250
Last 16James WadeEngland£1,250
Last 16Kyle AndersonAustralia£1,250
Last 16Mick LaceyNew Zealand£1,250



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.