Darts Database

2010 World Grand Prix Player Prize Money

WinnerJames WadeEngland£100,000
FinalAdrian LewisEngland£40,000
Semi FinalPhil TaylorEngland£20,000
Semi FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£20,000
Quarter FinalGary AndersonScotland£12,500
Quarter FinalWayne JonesEngland£12,500
Quarter FinalBarrie BatesWales£12,500
Quarter FinalAndy HamiltonEngland£12,500
Last 16Andy SmithEngland£7,000
Last 16Kevin PainterEngland£7,000
Last 16Steve BrownEngland£7,000
Last 16Terry JenkinsEngland£7,000
Last 16Mark WalshEngland£7,000
Last 16Simon WhitlockAustralia£7,000
Last 16Colin OsborneEngland£7,000
Last 16Wes NewtonEngland£7,000
Last 32Jamie CavenEngland£4,000
Last 32Ronnie BaxterEngland£4,000
Last 32Steve FarmerEngland£4,000
Last 32Vincent van der VoortNetherlands£4,000
Last 32Alan TabernEngland£4,000
Last 32Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland£4,000
Last 32Mark DudbridgeEngland£4,000
Last 32Mervyn KingEngland£4,000
Last 32John MagowanNorthern Ireland£4,000
Last 32Denis OvensEngland£4,000
Last 32Colin LloydEngland£4,000
Last 32Dennis PriestleyEngland£4,000
Last 32Mick McGowanIreland£4,000
Last 32Co StompeNetherlands£4,000
Last 32Willie O ConnorIreland£4,000
Last 32Paul NicholsonAustralia£4,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.