Darts Database

1999 World Grand Prix Player Prize Money

WinnerPhil TaylorEngland£9,000
FinalShayne BurgessEngland£5,000
Semi FinalPeter ManleyEngland£3,000
Semi FinalRod HarringtonEngland£3,000
Quarter FinalKeith DellerEngland£2,000
Quarter FinalChris MasonEngland£2,000
Quarter FinalDennis PriestleyEngland£2,000
Quarter FinalPeter EvisonEngland£2,000
Last 16 GroupAlan Warriner-LittleEngland£1,500
Last 16 GroupJohn PartCanada£1,500
Last 16 GroupSteve Brown (US)USA£1,500
Last 16 GroupBob AndersonEngland£1,500
Last 16 GroupGary MawsonUSA£1,000
Last 16 GroupGraeme StoddartEngland£1,000
Last 16 GroupJohn FerrellEngland£1,000
Last 16 GroupPaul LimSingapore£1,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.