Darts Database

2010 Malta Open Player Prize Money

WinnerRoy BrownEngland€1,200
FinalAndy KeenEngland€450
Semi FinalChris AubreyEngland€100
Semi FinalWayne ThurlowEngland€100
Quarter FinalEddie SimmondsEngland€50
Quarter FinalKen SowerbyEngland€50
Quarter FinalAndreas KrockelGermany€50
Quarter FinalKai GeselleGermany€50
Last 16Luca CatalloItaly€0
Last 16Karsten KornathGermany€0
Last 16Mario CutajarMalta€0
Last 16Alan BoneEngland€0
Last 16John BlaneyEngland€0
Last 16Vincent BusuttilMalta€0
Last 16Marco SalmenGermany€0
Last 16Martin AzzopardiMalta€0
Last 32Mark ThomsonEngland€0
Last 32Norbert AttardMalta€0
Last 32Drew WatsonEngland€0
Last 32Alan CurrivanEngland€0
Last 32Mario AquilinaMalta€0
Last 32Joe PawleyEngland€0
Last 32Jesmond GrimaMalta€0
Last 32Bjorn DerichsGermany€0
Last 32James Adams-BoschGermany€0
Last 32Graeme DuttonEngland€0
Last 32Alan YatesEngland€0
Last 32Ingo GoebelGermany€0
Last 32Jason BlackmoreEngland€0
Last 32Chris CohenMalta€0
Last 32Steve ClaxtonCyprus€0
Last 32Joe AbelaMalta€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.