Darts Database

2010 Critereon Hotel Open Player Prize Money

WinnerRob ModraAustraliaA$1,000
FinalCraig PrizemanAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalRod CrawfordAustraliaA$150
Semi FinalMitchell CleggAustraliaA$150
Quarter FinalIan DarganAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalBill AitkenAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalShane TichowitschAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$90
Last 16Tony MaseAustraliaA$45
Last 16Aaron PettyAustraliaA$45
Last 16Shane HaddyAustraliaA$45
Last 16Phil SellickAustraliaA$45
Last 16Jerry WeymanAustraliaA$45
Last 16Brendan McCauslandAustraliaA$45
Last 16Dave MullerAustraliaA$45
Last 16Ron RobinsonAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.