Darts Database

2010 DPA Australian Singles Player Prize Money

WinnerSimon WhitlockAustraliaA$1,000
FinalRob ModraAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalBill AitkenAustraliaA$150
Semi FinalAaron PettyAustraliaA$150
Quarter FinalMike BonserAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalBarry Jouannet JnrAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalJerry WeymanAustraliaA$90
Quarter FinalPhil BottrellAustraliaA$90
Last 16Garrie NelsonAustraliaA$45
Last 16Craig PrizemanAustraliaA$45
Last 16Simon LatchumAustraliaA$45
Last 16Shane TichowitschAustraliaA$45
Last 16Ron RobinsonAustraliaA$45
Last 16Pat OrrealAustraliaA$45
Last 16Rod CrawfordAustraliaA$45
Last 16Brendan McCauslandAustraliaA$45



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.