Darts DatabaseUser Login


2010 Bob Jones Memorial Player Prize Money

WinnerJerry HullCanadaC$640
FinalDan OlsonCanadaC$320
Semi FinalMartin TremblayCanadaC$160
Semi FinalChris ScuttCanadaC$160
Quarter FinalTerry HayhurstCanadaC$80
Quarter FinalJohn MorrisonCanadaC$80
Quarter FinalShawn BrennemanCanadaC$80
Quarter FinalJan TorresCanadaC$80
Last 16Chris SimmondsEnglandC$40
Last 16Adam ThompsonCanadaC$40
Last 16Paul AddisonCanadaC$40
Last 16Clint ClarksonCanadaC$40
Last 16Chris ThompsonEnglandC$40
Last 16Ross SnookCanadaC$40
Last 16Jayson BarlowCanadaC$40
Last 16Adam BernardCanadaC$40



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.