Darts Database

2010 Womens WDF Europe Cup Player Prize Money

WinnerFrancis HoenselaarNetherlands£0
FinalJulie GoreWales£0
Semi FinalTrina GulliverEngland£0
Semi FinalLisa AshtonEngland£0
Quarter FinalNicole DillonNorthern Ireland£0
Quarter FinalRose Marie BussardSwitzerland£0
Quarter FinalKirsi ViinikainenFinland£0
Quarter FinalAnna ForsmarkSweden£0
Last 16Frances LawsonScotland£0
Last 16Ursula BinderAustria£0
Last 16Rhian O SullivanWales£0
Last 16Brigitte SmetsBelgium£0
Last 16Susanna YoungScotland£0
Last 16Inge van GenechtenBelgium£0
Last 16Karin KrappenNetherlands£0
Last 16Denise CassidyNorthern Ireland£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.