Darts Database

2011 Womens World Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerTrina GulliverEngland£10,000
FinalRhian O SullivanWales£2,000
Semi FinalIrina ArmstrongGermany£1,000
Semi FinalDeta HedmanEngland£1,000
Quarter FinalWendy ReinstadtlerEngland£500
Quarter FinalLorraine WinstanleyEngland£500
Quarter FinalPatricia de PeuterBelgium£500
Quarter FinalJulie GoreWales£500



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.