Darts Database

2011 Malta Open Player Prize Money

WinnerPaul HarveyEngland€1,200
FinalColin RiceGermany€450
Semi FinalChris AubreyEngland€100
Semi FinalAndy KeenEngland€100
Quarter FinalAlbert ScerriMalta€50
Quarter FinalEddie SimmondsEngland€50
Quarter FinalBenny SensenschmidtGermany€50
Quarter FinalJack TweddellEngland€50
Last 16Marcus SmithGermany€0
Last 16Joe MalliaMalta€0
Last 16Martin AzzopardiMalta€0
Last 16Darren CamilleriMalta€0
Last 16Surjan KalyanEngland€0
Last 16Emmanuel BorgMalta€0
Last 16Godfrey AbelaMalta€0
Last 16Steve ClaxtonCyprus€0
Last 32Mark HaggertyEngland€0
Last 32Scott SwinfordEngland€0
Last 32Clayton GherxiMalta€0
Last 32Neil VassalloMalta€0
Last 32Brian MarjerisonEngland€0
Last 32Kelly CorcoranEngland€0
Last 32Bob AvenallEngland€0
Last 32Peter La RondelleNetherlands€0
Last 32Stefan LicariMalta€0
Last 32Carmelo FenechMalta€0
Last 32Mick ReedEngland€0
Last 32Marco RemmierGermany€0
Last 32Julian BonelloMalta€0
Last 32Alfred DesiraMalta€0
Last 32Trevor EllacottEngland€0
Last 32Mario CamilleriMalta€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.