Darts Database

2011 Auckland Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJonathan SilcockNew ZealandUnknown
FinalMonty TuhuaNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalMark CleaverNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalUnknownUnknownUnknown
Quarter FinalLaurie TurnerNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalTukina WekoNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalLou TaiNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalTom WilliamsNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Cody HarrisNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Robbie DickNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Tony NgeruNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Phil ArchibaldNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Darren KirkAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Koha KokiriNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Greg MossNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.