Darts Database

2005 Malta Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJoe PalmerEnglandMAL 500
FinalDavid HirstEnglandMAL 200
Semi FinalColin RiceGermanyMAL 50
Semi FinalOlaf TupuschisGermanyMAL 50
Quarter FinalVincent BusuttilMaltaMAL 20
Quarter FinalGordon StanmoreMaltaMAL 20
Quarter FinalAndreas KrockelGermanyMAL 20
Quarter FinalJohn MichaelGreeceMAL 20
Last 16Carmelo FenechMaltaMAL 0
Last 16Tony BriffaMaltaMAL 0
Last 16Anthony CaruanaMaltaMAL 0
Last 16Roy PeacockEnglandMAL 0
Last 16Mark MaggerthEnglandMAL 0
Last 16Joe CaruanaMaltaMAL 0
Last 16Godfrey AbelaMaltaMAL 0
Last 16Chris CohenMaltaMAL 0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.