Darts Database

2012 Canadian Open Player Prize Money

WinnerTerry HayhurstCanadaC$1,500
FinalKen MacNeilCanadaC$750
Semi FinalSeymour DixonCanadaC$375
Semi FinalKiley EdmundsCanadaC$375
Quarter FinalDave CameronCanadaC$175
Quarter FinalBruce DaveyCanadaC$175
Quarter FinalSebastien GagnonCanadaC$175
Quarter FinalTodd DayCanadaC$175
Last 16Sylvain BourqueCanadaC$100
Last 16Keith WayCanadaC$100
Last 16Norm TremblayCanadaC$100
Last 16Bob SinnaeveCanadaC$100
Last 16Jeff HowardCanadaC$100
Last 16Jeff NobleCanadaC$100
Last 16Chris SteigerCanadaC$100
Last 16Wayne PikeCanadaC$100



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.