Darts Database

2013 Finnish Open Player Prize Money

WinnerMadars RazmaLatvia€1,800
FinalRon MeulenkampNetherlands€900
Semi FinalDaniel LarssonSweden€400
Semi FinalJimmy HendriksNetherlands€400
Quarter FinalUlf CederFinland€200
Quarter FinalJanne KiiskiFinland€200
Quarter FinalLennart EfraimssonSweden€200
Quarter FinalMiika KangasFinland€200
Last 16Ali RobertsFinland€0
Last 16Esko PietikainenFinland€0
Last 16Marcus ElfforsSweden€0
Last 16Aaron KnoxFinland€0
Last 16Johan EngstromSweden€0
Last 16Hannu SuominenFinland€0
Last 16Petri RasmusFinland€0
Last 16Paavo MyllerFinland€0
Last 32Dmitri ShepkinRussia€0
Last 32Jani PopponenFinland€0
Last 32Vesa VattulainenFinland€0
Last 32Jari NissinenFinland€0
Last 32Kenneth HogwallSweden€0
Last 32Andreas HarryssonSweden€0
Last 32Kenneth LjungarsFinland€0
Last 32Petri KorteFinland€0
Last 32Vesa NuutinenFinland€0
Last 32Tapio PajalaHungary€0
Last 32Bjorn SjolstadNorway€0
Last 32Veine HagenSweden€0
Last 32Jari EkonenFinland€0
Last 32Jarl SkomsoyNorway€0
Last 32Marko KanteleFinland€0
Last 32Mats AnderssonSweden€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.