Darts Database
Gif Banners

2013 European Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerAdrian LewisEngland£50,000
FinalSimon WhitlockAustralia£20,000
Semi FinalRonny HuybrechtsBelgium£10,000
Semi FinalMichael van GerwenNetherlands£10,000
Quarter FinalRobert ThorntonScotland£7,500
Quarter FinalJamie CavenEngland£7,500
Quarter FinalJelle KlaasenNetherlands£7,500
Quarter FinalAndy HamiltonEngland£7,500
Last 16Colin LloydEngland£5,000
Last 16James WadeEngland£5,000
Last 16Justin PipeEngland£5,000
Last 16Paul NicholsonAustralia£5,000
Last 16Phil TaylorEngland£5,000
Last 16Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands£5,000
Last 16Mervyn KingEngland£5,000
Last 16Kevin PainterEngland£5,000
Last 32Vincent van der VoortNetherlands£2,500
Last 32Stuart KellettEngland£2,500
Last 32Tomas SeylerGermany£2,500
Last 32Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland£2,500
Last 32Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£2,500
Last 32Peter WrightScotland£2,500
Last 32Mark WebsterWales£2,500
Last 32Dave ChisnallEngland£2,500
Last 32Kurt van de RijckBelgium£2,500
Last 32Ronnie BaxterEngland£2,500
Last 32Wes NewtonEngland£2,500
Last 32Jani HaavistoFinland£2,500
Last 32Terry JenkinsEngland£2,500
Last 32Max HoppGermany£2,500
Last 32Mensur SuljovicAustria£2,500
Last 32John PartCanada£2,500



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.