Darts DatabaseUser Login


2007 Mid North Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerCraig AtzeAustraliaA$800
FinalAndrew TownesAustraliaA$400
Semi FinalPeter CorcoranAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalShane Edwards (Aus)AustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalDarren BlockAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalMatt RozelleAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalBrad EvanAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalRob LawsonAustraliaA$100
Last 16Larry LochAustraliaA$50
Last 16Mark FallenAustraliaA$50
Last 16Steve McArthurAustraliaA$50
Last 16Adam DruryAustraliaA$50
Last 16Kevin NapperAustraliaA$50
Last 16Glenn RollAustraliaA$50
Last 16Jack BeddowAustraliaA$50
Last 16Pee Wee JnrAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.