Darts Database

2012 ADO Glenn Silva Memorial / Florida Open Player Prize Money

WinnerNorman MadhooGuyanaUnknown
FinalDon CarricoUSAUnknown
Semi FinalLynford JonasJamaicaUnknown
Semi FinalBrian BlakeUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalSheldon LionelSt LuciaUnknown
Quarter FinalSteven GlassUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalTim AdamsUSAUnknown
Quarter FinalJoe CebrynskiUSAUnknown
Last 16Sioerd HogenhillsUSAUnknown
Last 16Brian DoughertyUSAUnknown
Last 16A J CherryUSAUnknown
Last 16Randy WykleUSAUnknown
Last 16Rick CassidyUSAUnknown
Last 16Bob McGowanUSAUnknown
Last 16Victor SimeinaUSAUnknown
Last 16Chris SamsUSAUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.