Darts Database

2013 The Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerPhil TaylorEngland£50,000
FinalAdrian LewisEngland£20,000
Semi FinalJames WadeEngland£10,000
Semi FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£10,000
Quarter FinalWes NewtonEngland£7,500
Quarter FinalSimon WhitlockAustralia£7,500
Quarter FinalRobert ThorntonScotland£7,500
Quarter FinalMichael van GerwenNetherlands£7,500
Last 16Terry JenkinsEngland£5,000
Last 16Justin PipeEngland£5,000
Last 16Mervyn KingEngland£5,000
Last 16Kevin PainterEngland£5,000
Last 16Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£5,000
Last 16Andy HamiltonEngland£5,000
Last 16Peter WrightScotland£5,000
Last 16Dave ChisnallEngland£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.