Darts Database

2014 World Grand Prix Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£100,000
FinalJames WadeEngland£45,000
Semi FinalStephen BuntingEngland£23,500
Semi FinalGary AndersonScotland£23,500
Quarter FinalRichie BurnettWales£15,000
Quarter FinalPhil TaylorEngland£15,000
Quarter FinalKevin PainterEngland£15,000
Quarter FinalMervyn KingEngland£15,000
Last 16Adrian LewisEngland£8,500
Last 16Andrew GildingEngland£8,500
Last 16Robert ThorntonScotland£8,500
Last 16Michael MansellNorthern Ireland£8,500
Last 16Dean WinstanleyEngland£8,500
Last 16Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands£8,500
Last 16Peter WrightScotland£8,500
Last 16Terry JenkinsEngland£8,500
Last 32Steve BeatonEngland£5,000
Last 32Darren WebsterEngland£5,000
Last 32Andy SmithEngland£5,000
Last 32Justin PipeEngland£5,000
Last 32Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£5,000
Last 32Andy HamiltonEngland£5,000
Last 32Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland£5,000
Last 32Ian WhiteEngland£5,000
Last 32Vincent van der VoortNetherlands£5,000
Last 32Michael SmithEngland£5,000
Last 32Dave ChisnallEngland£5,000
Last 32Wes NewtonEngland£5,000
Last 32Jamie CavenEngland£5,000
Last 32Ronnie BaxterEngland£5,000
Last 32Simon WhitlockAustralia£5,000
Last 32Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.