Darts Database

2014 Southern Illawarra Open Player Prize Money

WinnerShane TichowitschAustraliaUnknown
FinalLaurence RyderAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalWayne WeeningAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalTic BridgeAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalShane WolterAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalKieran BurkeAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalRobbie KingAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalSteve Duke SnrAustraliaUnknown
Last 16John WeberAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Lucas CameronAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Jerry WeymanAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kevin LulandAustraliaUnknown
Last 16David PlattEnglandUnknown
Last 16Mark TaafeAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Lindsay WellsAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Daniel SimAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.