Darts Database

2014 Canadian Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJeff SmithCanadaC$1,500
FinalGary VinicombeCanadaC$750
Semi FinalDave RichardsonCanadaC$375
Semi FinalShane HarveyCanadaC$375
Quarter FinalMartin TremblayCanadaC$175
Quarter FinalRoss SnookCanadaC$175
Quarter FinalBryce BookCanadaC$175
Quarter FinalTerry FougereCanadaC$175
Last 16Dave CameronCanadaC$100
Last 16Seymour DixonCanadaC$100
Last 16Jim EdwardsCanadaC$100
Last 16Glen MacKenzieCanadaC$100
Last 16Fred SeawardCanadaC$100
Last 16Derek HanleyCanadaC$100
Last 16Nick SmithCanadaC$100
Last 16Todd HiscockCanadaC$100
Last 32Remi GaudreaultCanadaC$0
Last 32Donald PigeonCanadaC$0
Last 32Gerald GillcristCanadaC$0
Last 32Alex ParnitskyCanadaC$0
Last 32Dave RedmondCanadaC$0
Last 32Kiley EdmundsCanadaC$0
Last 32Justin FawcettCanadaC$0
Last 32Rod SnowCanadaC$0
Last 32Clyde SpracklinCanadaC$0
Last 32Danny McKenzieCanadaC$0
Last 32Joshua BellCanadaC$0
Last 32Grant DaltonCanadaC$0
Last 32Dion LavioletteCanadaC$0
Last 32Joe GallantCanadaC$0
Last 32Marcel SimardCanadaC$0
Last 32Darryl ChiassonCanadaC$0



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.