Darts Database

2014 Kirribilli Club Open Player Prize Money

WinnerLaurence RyderAustraliaUnknown
FinalDavid PlattEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalRob ModraAustraliaUnknown
Semi FinalJerry WeymanAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalBrian RoachAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalRussell StewartAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalBeau AndersonAustraliaUnknown
Quarter FinalJohn BunyardAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Robbie KingAustraliaUnknown
Last 16John WeberAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kim AndersonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Mike McVeyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Shane TichowitschAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Peter RoweAustraliaUnknown
Last 16PJ StaffordAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Mitchell TurnerAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.