Darts Database

2014 The Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerJames WadeEngland£50,000
FinalMervyn KingEngland£20,000
Semi FinalMichael van GerwenNetherlands£10,000
Semi FinalPhil TaylorEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalDave ChisnallEngland£7,500
Quarter FinalJustin PipeEngland£7,500
Quarter FinalGary AndersonScotland£7,500
Quarter FinalAdrian LewisEngland£7,500
Last 16Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands£5,000
Last 16Robert ThorntonScotland£5,000
Last 16Peter WrightScotland£5,000
Last 16Simon WhitlockAustralia£5,000
Last 16Wes NewtonEngland£5,000
Last 16Andy HamiltonEngland£5,000
Last 16Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£5,000
Last 16Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.