Darts Database

2015 German Open Player Prize Money

WinnerJeffrey de GraafNetherlands€2,000
FinalMartin AdamsEngland€1,000
Semi FinalMartin PhillipsWales€450
Semi FinalDarius LabanauskasLithuania€450
Quarter FinalScott WaitesEngland€200
Quarter FinalMarko PulsGermany€200
Quarter FinalRobert HughesWales€200
Quarter FinalJames HurrellEngland€200
Last 16Ryan HogarthScotland€100
Last 16Jamie HughesEngland€100
Last 16Jim WilliamsWales€100
Last 16Anoop RamdajalNetherlands€100
Last 16Phil BlackwellEngland€100
Last 16Danny de HaasNetherlands€100
Last 16Marcel BlikNetherlands€100
Last 16Dafydd EdwardsWales€100
Last 32Steven MilesLuxembourg€50
Last 32Stewart RattrayScotland€50
Last 32Stefan GerritsenNetherlands€50
Last 32Stephen PlankScotland€50
Last 32Berry van PeerNetherlands€50
Last 32Mark BlandfordEngland€50
Last 32Josh McCarthyEngland€50
Last 32Darren WilliamsEngland€50
Last 32Thomas ChantEngland€50
Last 32Fabian RoosenbrandNetherlands€50
Last 32Raymond van den EndeNetherlands€50
Last 32Thomas JunghansSwitzerland€50
Last 32Sander VosNetherlands€50
Last 32Vladimir AndersenDenmark€50
Last 32Patrick MorelissenNetherlands€50
Last 32Wesley HarmsNetherlands€50
Last 64Gary RobsonEngland€0
Last 64Ko Ter KoeleNetherlands€0
Last 64Mark GrahamEngland€0
Last 64Peter WaldauGermany€0
Last 64Rainer UmlaufGermany€0
Last 64Sean EwingScotland€0
Last 64Ulli SielandGermany€0
Last 64Geert de VosBelgium€0
Last 64Michel van der HorstNetherlands€0
Last 64Ted HankeyEngland€0
Last 64Ryan de VreedeNetherlands€0
Last 64Mick BakerEngland€0
Last 64Frans HarmsenNetherlands€0
Last 64Darren CliffordNorthern Ireland€0
Last 64Carl DennelEngland€0
Last 64Danny NoppertNetherlands€0
Last 64Maarten GerritsenNetherlands€0
Last 64Mick HasseGermany€0
Last 64Johann KubanekGermany€0
Last 64Nick CrouwelNetherlands€0
Last 64Ricardo LinssenNetherlands€0
Last 64Kay SmeetsNetherlands€0
Last 64Brian BuurDenmark€0
Last 64Martin JongejanNetherlands€0
Last 64Kevin MunchGermany€0
Last 64Vincent van der MeerNetherlands€0
Last 64Danny BlomNetherlands€0
Last 64Derek CunninghamScotland€0
Last 64Scott RichardsEngland€0
Last 64Eiko BleicherGermany€0
Last 64Andreas SterkNetherlands€0
Last 64Piotr JuraszekPoland€0
Last 128Ingo VogtGermany€0
Last 128Jeffrey MevissenNetherlands€0
Last 128Tonny MadsenDenmark€0
Last 128Arno MerkGermany€0
Last 128Alexander KohlerGermany€0
Last 128Abdelaziz HammouchiMorocco€0
Last 128Jens ZieglerGermany€0
Last 128Alain DeniesBelgium€0
Last 128Sam HeadEngland€0
Last 128Co StompeNetherlands€0
Last 128Tony MartinEngland€0
Last 128Mike de DeckerBelgium€0
Last 128Benny SimeonidisGreece€0
Last 128Neil HartEngland€0
Last 128Olaf TupuschisGermany€0
Last 128Carlo van PeerNetherlands€0
Last 128Philipp RuckstuhlSwitzerland€0
Last 128Harry BarthGermany€0
Last 128George CresseyEngland€0
Last 128Joppe BakensNetherlands€0
Last 128Sven VerdonckBelgium€0
Last 128Marcel HausotterGermany€0
Last 128Richard VeenstraNetherlands€0
Last 128Tom BeckerLuxembourg€0
Last 128Daniel ZyglaGermany€0
Last 128Martin AtkinsEngland€0
Last 128Remco van EijdenNetherlands€0
Last 128Wilco VermeulenNetherlands€0
Last 128Jurrian van OsNetherlands€0
Last 128Craig RobertsonScotland€0
Last 128Andreas KrockelGermany€0
Last 128Arko ElsenaarNetherlands€0
Last 128Axel VollmerGermany€0
Last 128Benjamin WensienGermany€0
Last 128Bruce MontgomeryScotland€0
Last 128Christopher SchmitzGermany€0
Last 128Davy CardinaalNetherlands€0
Last 128Dominik WaldauGermany€0
Last 128Egon ReusDenmark€0
Last 128Emanuel FranqBelgium€0
Last 128Fabian HerzGermany€0
Last 128Felix SchiertzSwitzerland€0
Last 128Frank EinhausGermany€0
Last 128Frank HoelenNetherlands€0
Last 128Jannick VankanBelgium€0
Last 128Jerry HendriksNetherlands€0
Last 128Killian van EenennaamNetherlands€0
Last 128Krystian BartkowPoland€0
Last 128Lorenzo TurfboerNetherlands€0
Last 128Lukas DietzGermany€0
Last 128Markus HoffmannGermany€0
Last 128Matthew KilaNetherlands€0
Last 128Michael SextonEngland€0
Last 128Philip van GasseBelgium€0
Last 128Robin SchulzGermany€0
Last 128Rody HelsdingenNetherlands€0
Last 128Ronny EngelenNetherlands€0
Last 128Sascha SchreiberGermany€0
Last 128Sebastien LemmerLuxembourg€0
Last 128Simon SchellbachGermany€0
Last 128Stefaan HendrycksBelgium€0
Last 128Thomas KientopfGermany€0
Last 128Timo MockelGermany€0
Last 128Wessel DriessenNetherlands€0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.