Darts Database

2015 Warilla Bowls Club Open Player Prize Money

WinnerDavid PlattEnglandA$1,200
FinalLaurence RyderAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalIan DarganAustraliaA$250
Semi FinalRobbie KingAustraliaA$250
Quarter FinalJohn WeberAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalAnton SocAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalRob SzaboNew ZealandA$100
Quarter FinalDaniel SimAustraliaA$100
Last 16Peter RoweAustraliaA$50
Last 16Dean McGladderyAustraliaA$50
Last 16Clayton CollinsAustraliaA$50
Last 16Mick McCreedieAustraliaA$50
Last 16Rod CrawfordAustraliaA$50
Last 16Dave MullerAustraliaA$50
Last 16Warren ParryNew ZealandA$50
Last 16Bill AitkenAustraliaA$50



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.