Darts Database

2015 World Grand Prix Player Prize Money

WinnerRobert ThorntonScotland£100,000
FinalMichael van GerwenNetherlands£45,000
Semi FinalMark WebsterWales£23,500
Semi FinalMensur SuljovicAustria£23,500
Quarter FinalJamie LewisWales£15,000
Quarter FinalJelle KlaasenNetherlands£15,000
Quarter FinalIan WhiteEngland£15,000
Quarter FinalVincent van der VoortNetherlands£15,000
Last 16Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£8,500
Last 16Michael SmithEngland£8,500
Last 16Dave ChisnallEngland£8,500
Last 16Adrian LewisEngland£8,500
Last 16Gary AndersonScotland£8,500
Last 16Justin PipeEngland£8,500
Last 16Terry JenkinsEngland£8,500
Last 16Simon WhitlockAustralia£8,500
Last 32Keegan BrownEngland£5,000
Last 32Benito van de PasNetherlands£5,000
Last 32Gerwyn PriceWales£5,000
Last 32Willie O ConnorIreland£5,000
Last 32Peter WrightScotland£5,000
Last 32Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland£5,000
Last 32Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands£5,000
Last 32Stephen BuntingEngland£5,000
Last 32John HendersonScotland£5,000
Last 32Jamie CavenEngland£5,000
Last 32Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£5,000
Last 32Steve BeatonEngland£5,000
Last 32Phil TaylorEngland£5,000
Last 32Mervyn KingEngland£5,000
Last 32James WadeEngland£5,000
Last 32Andrew GildingEngland£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.