Darts Database

2015 The Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£60,000
FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£25,000
Semi FinalAdrian LewisEngland£17,500
Semi FinalGary AndersonScotland£17,500
Quarter FinalDave ChisnallEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalPeter WrightScotland£10,000
Quarter FinalTerry JenkinsEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalJames WadeEngland£10,000
Last 16Wes NewtonEngland£5,000
Last 16Robert ThorntonScotland£5,000
Last 16Ian WhiteEngland£5,000
Last 16Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland£5,000
Last 16Phil TaylorEngland£5,000
Last 16Simon WhitlockAustralia£5,000
Last 16Andy HamiltonEngland£5,000
Last 16Mervyn KingEngland£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.