Darts Database

2016 PDC World Championship Player Prize Money

WinnerGary AndersonScotland£300,000
FinalAdrian LewisEngland£150,000
Semi FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£70,000
Semi FinalJelle KlaasenNetherlands£70,000
Quarter FinalMichael SmithEngland£35,000
Quarter FinalPeter WrightScotland£35,000
Quarter FinalJames WadeEngland£35,000
Quarter FinalAlan NorrisEngland£35,000
Last 16Michael van GerwenNetherlands£22,000
Last 16Benito van de PasNetherlands£22,000
Last 16Mensur SuljovicAustria£22,000
Last 16Vincent van der VoortNetherlands£22,000
Last 16Jamie CavenEngland£22,000
Last 16Dave ChisnallEngland£22,000
Last 16Phil TaylorEngland£22,000
Last 16Mark WebsterWales£22,000
Last 32Christian KistNetherlands£15,000
Last 32Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£15,000
Last 32Ricky EvansEngland£15,000
Last 32Darren WebsterEngland£15,000
Last 32Stephen BuntingEngland£15,000
Last 32Steve BeatonEngland£15,000
Last 32Dimitri van den BerghBelgium£15,000
Last 32Kyle AndersonAustralia£15,000
Last 32Wes NewtonEngland£15,000
Last 32Ronny HuybrechtsBelgium£15,000
Last 32Andrew GildingEngland£15,000
Last 32Dave PallettEngland£15,000
Last 32Kevin PainterEngland£15,000
Last 32Joe MurnanEngland£15,000
Last 32Terry JenkinsEngland£15,000
Last 32Mervyn KingEngland£15,000
Last 64Keegan BrownEngland£10,000
Last 64Andy BoultonEngland£10,000
Last 64Jamie LewisWales£10,000
Last 64John HendersonScotland£10,000
Last 64Justin PipeEngland£10,000
Last 64Mick McGowanIreland£10,000
Last 64Rene EidamsGermany£10,000
Last 64Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£10,000
Last 64Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland£10,000
Last 64Koha KokiriNew Zealand£10,000
Last 64Ian WhiteEngland£10,000
Last 64Laurence RyderAustralia£10,000
Last 64Simon WhitlockAustralia£10,000
Last 64Keita OnoJapan£10,000
Last 64Kim ViljanenFinland£10,000
Last 64Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands£10,000
Last 64Rob SzaboNew Zealand£10,000
Last 64Andy HamiltonEngland£10,000
Last 64Dirk van DuijvenbodeNetherlands£10,000
Last 64Jyhan ArtutGermany£10,000
Last 64Alexander OreshkinRussia£10,000
Last 64Jeffrey de ZwaanNetherlands£10,000
Last 64John MichaelGreece£10,000
Last 64Robert ThorntonScotland£10,000
Last 64Dean WinstanleyEngland£10,000
Last 64Rowby John RodriguezAustria£10,000
Last 64Cristo ReyesSpain£10,000
Last 64Darin YoungUSA£10,000
Last 64Max HoppGermany£10,000
Last 64Jan DekkerNetherlands£10,000
Last 64Gerwyn PriceWales£10,000
Last 64Joe CullenEngland£10,000
Last 72Per LaursenDenmark£4,250
Last 72Sun QiangChina£4,250
Last 72Thanawat GaweenuntavongThailand£4,250
Last 72Alex TagaraoPhilippines£4,250
Last 72Sven GroenNetherlands£4,250
Last 72Michael RasztovitsAustria£4,250
Last 72Paul LimSingapore£4,250
Last 72Warrick SchefferSouth Africa£4,250



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.