Darts Database

2015 World Series Of Darts Finals Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£30,000
FinalPeter WrightScotland£15,000
Semi FinalPhil TaylorEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalAdrian LewisEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalStephen BuntingEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalJames WadeEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalTerry JenkinsEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlandsUnknown
Last 16Dave ChisnallEnglandUnknown
Last 16Rowby John RodriguezAustriaUnknown
Last 16Max HoppGermanyUnknown
Last 16Jamie LewisWalesUnknown
Last 16Keegan BrownEnglandUnknown
Last 16Gary AndersonScotlandUnknown
Last 16Robert ThorntonScotlandUnknown
Last 16Mark WebsterWalesUnknown
Last 24Kyle AndersonAustraliaUnknown
Last 24Simon WhitlockAustraliaUnknown
Last 24Dimitri van den BerghBelgiumUnknown
Last 24Benito van de PasNetherlandsUnknown
Last 24Ian WhiteEnglandUnknown
Last 24Chris DobeyEnglandUnknown
Last 24Devon PetersenSouth AfricaUnknown
Last 24Michael SmithEnglandUnknown



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.