Darts Database

2015 Iceland Open Player Prize Money

WinnerBarry ZanderNetherlandsUnknown
FinalDennis WattScotlandUnknown
Semi FinalHinrik ThordarsonIcelandUnknown
Semi FinalPetri RasmusFinlandUnknown
Quarter FinalThrostur IngimarssonIcelandUnknown
Quarter FinalThorgeir GudmundssonIcelandUnknown
Quarter FinalVitor Manuel Guerra CharruaIcelandUnknown
Quarter FinalJoseph DoroonIcelandUnknown
Last 16Leif NielsenDenmarkUnknown
Last 16Einar MollerIcelandUnknown
Last 16Kristjan ThorsteinssonIcelandUnknown
Last 16Fridrik JakobssonIcelandUnknown
Last 16Bjorn Steinar BrynjolfssonIcelandUnknown
Last 16Rudolf Francis EinarssonIcelandUnknown
Last 16Trausti TryggvasonIcelandUnknown
Last 16Sveinn S ErlendssonIcelandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.