Darts Database

2016 Premier League Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£200,000
FinalPhil TaylorEngland£100,000
Semi FinalAdrian LewisEngland£75,000
Semi FinalGary AndersonScotland£75,000
5thPeter WrightScotland£60,000
6thJames WadeEngland£50,000
7thRaymond van BarneveldNetherlands£45,000
8thRobert ThorntonScotland£40,000
9thDave ChisnallEngland£30,000
10thMichael SmithEngland£25,000
League Winner BonusMichael van GerwenNetherlands£25,000
9 Dart FinishAdrian LewisEngland£0



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.