Darts Database

2016 Zuiderduin Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerGlen DurrantEngland€5,000
FinalJamie HughesEngland€2,500
Semi FinalScott MitchellEngland€2,000
Semi FinalGeert de VosBelgium€2,000
Quarter FinalDean ReynoldsWales€1,500
Quarter FinalMartin AdamsEngland€1,500
Quarter FinalWesley HarmsNetherlands€1,500
Quarter FinalMartin PhillipsWales€1,500
Last 24 GroupScott WaitesEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupTony O SheaEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupBrian DawsonEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupJimmy HendriksNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupMartin AtkinsEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupMartijn KleermakerNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupWouter VaesNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupRichard VeenstraNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupAndy BaetensBelgium€1,000
Last 24 GroupJeffrey SparidaansNetherlands€1,000
Last 24 GroupConan WhiteheadEngland€1,000
Last 24 GroupMadars RazmaLatvia€1,000
Last 24 GroupRoss MontgomeryScotland€1,000
Last 24 GroupJim WilliamsWales€1,000
Last 24 GroupDarius LabanauskasLithuania€1,000
Last 24 GroupDanny NoppertNetherlands€1,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.