Darts Database

2016 West Coast Classic Player Prize Money

WinnerKoha KokiriNew ZealandA$1,000
FinalAdam RoweAustraliaA$500
Semi FinalLaurence RyderAustraliaA$200
Semi FinalConan UgleAustraliaA$200
Quarter FinalTyson HoefulAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalDan KellyAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalKeith CharchalisAustraliaA$100
Quarter FinalBrad AustenAustraliaA$100
Last 16Peter MachinAustraliaA$25
Last 16Kim LewisAustraliaA$25
Last 16Dave CobbanAustraliaA$25
Last 16Howard JonesAustraliaA$25
Last 16Nigel HartleyAustraliaA$25
Last 16Kerry WhearAustraliaA$25
Last 16Denis ParrAustraliaA$25
Last 16Dave CharnockAustraliaA$25



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.