Darts Database

2016 Auckland Open Player Prize Money

WinnerMark CleaverNew ZealandUnknown
FinalGreg MossNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalSteve DoakNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalCody HarrisNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalPeter HuntNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalJohn KellyNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalJason LadbrookNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalRob SzaboNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Peter HerewiniNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Carlos McKinleyNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mike ButtarNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Tukina WekoNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mike DayNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Sonny HarrisNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Joshua RobertsNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Charlie MaruNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.