Darts Database

2016 The Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£60,000
FinalDave ChisnallEngland£25,000
Semi FinalPhil TaylorEngland£17,500
Semi FinalJames WadeEngland£17,500
Quarter FinalMichael SmithEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalPeter WrightScotland£10,000
Quarter FinalVincent van der VoortNetherlands£10,000
Quarter FinalKim HuybrechtsBelgium£10,000
Last 16Stephen BuntingEngland£5,000
Last 16Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands£5,000
Last 16Jelle KlaasenNetherlands£5,000
Last 16Ian WhiteEngland£5,000
Last 16Gary AndersonScotland£5,000
Last 16Robert ThorntonScotland£5,000
Last 16Adrian LewisEngland£5,000
Last 16Terry JenkinsEngland£5,000



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.