Darts Database

2016 Perth Masters Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlandsUnknown
FinalDave ChisnallEnglandUnknown
Semi FinalRaymond van BarneveldNetherlandsUnknown
Semi FinalPeter WrightScotlandUnknown
Quarter FinalGary AndersonScotlandUnknown
Quarter FinalAdrian LewisEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalJames WadeEnglandUnknown
Quarter FinalCorey CadbyAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kim LewisAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Koha KokiriNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16David PlattEnglandUnknown
Last 16Simon WhitlockAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Kyle AndersonAustraliaUnknown
Last 16Rob SzaboNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Phil TaylorEnglandUnknown
Last 16Adam RoweAustraliaUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.