Darts Database

2016 World Series Of Darts Finals Player Prize Money

WinnerMichael van GerwenNetherlands£30,000
FinalPeter WrightScotland£15,000
Semi FinalDave ChisnallEngland£10,000
Semi FinalPhil TaylorEngland£10,000
Quarter FinalSimon WhitlockAustralia£7,500
Quarter FinalAdrian LewisEngland£7,500
Quarter FinalJoe CullenEngland£7,500
Quarter FinalBenito van de PasNetherlands£7,500
Last 16Gerwyn PriceWales£5,000
Last 16Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands£5,000
Last 16Kim HuybrechtsBelgium£5,000
Last 16Cristo ReyesSpain£5,000
Last 16Gary AndersonScotland£5,000
Last 16Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£5,000
Last 16Mensur SuljovicAustria£5,000
Last 16James WadeEngland£5,000
Last 24Steve BeatonEngland£2,500
Last 24Brendan DolanNorthern Ireland£2,500
Last 24Jelle KlaasenNetherlands£2,500
Last 24Max HoppGermany£2,500
Last 24Joe MurnanEngland£2,500
Last 24Josh PayneEngland£2,500
Last 24Robert ThorntonScotland£2,500
Last 24Michael SmithEngland£2,500



©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.