Darts Database

2015 DPNZ Tararua Open Player Prize Money

WinnerRob SzaboNew ZealandUnknown
FinalMark McGrathNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalMark CleaverNew ZealandUnknown
Semi FinalCraig CaldwellNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalCody HarrisNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalJamie SmithNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalSteve GoochNew ZealandUnknown
Quarter FinalGreg MossNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Warren ParryNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Mick LaceyNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jacob RenataNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Wayne CareyNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Ron CassidyNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Jonathan SilcockNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Aiden SimpsonNew ZealandUnknown
Last 16Trevor WaltersNew ZealandUnknown



┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.