Darts Database

2017 PDPA Players Championship Barnsley Seeds

1Peter Wright
2Mensur Suljovic
3Simon Whitlock
4Dave Chisnall
5Benito van de Pas
6Ian White
7Alan Norris
8Kim Huybrechts
9James Wade
10Gerwyn Price
11Jelle Klaasen
12Michael Smith
13Joe Cullen
14Cristo Reyes
15Stephen Bunting
16Steve West
17Steve Beaton
18Mervyn King
19Daryl Gurney
20Kyle Anderson
21James Wilson
22Chris Dobey
23Adrian Lewis
24Christian Kist
25Darren Webster
26Ronny Huybrechts
27Raymond van Barneveld
28Josh Payne
29Robert Thornton
30Justin Pipe
31Robbie Green
32John Henderson


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.