Darts Database

2009 Grand Slam Wild Card Qualifier Seeds

1Ronnie Baxter
2Dennis Priestley
3Mark Walsh
4Alan Tabern
5Peter Manley
6Mark Dudbridge
7Wayne Jones
8Jelle Klaasen
9Jamie Caven
10Andy Smith
11Wes Newton
12Tony Eccles
13Michael van Gerwen
14Roland Scholten
15Barrie Bates
16Andy Jenkins
17Alex Roy
18Paul Nicholson
19Matt Clark
20Adrian Gray
21Steve Maish
22Jacko Barry
23Jan van der Rassel
24Brendan Dolan
25Mick McGowan
26Dennis Smith
27John Magowan
28Colin Monk
29Steve Hine
30Peter Wright
31Steve Brown
32Mark Frost


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.