Darts Database

2018 PDC Dutch Darts Championship Seeds

1Michael van Gerwen
2Peter Wright
3Ian White
4Jonny Clayton
5James Wade
6Adrian Lewis
7Simon Whitlock
8Joe Cullen
9Darren Webster
10Gerwyn Price
11Darren Webster
12Max Hopp
13Stephen Bunting
14Mervyn King
15Dave Chisnall
16Steve West


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.