Darts Database

2018 Players Championship Finals Seeds

1Ian White
2Gary Anderson
3Michael van Gerwen
4Peter Wright
5Adrian Lewis
6Rob Cross
7Michael Smith
8James Wade
9Dave Chisnall
10Jeffrey de Zwaan
11James Wilson
12Danny Noppert
13Stephen Bunting
14Jermaine Wattimena
15Steve Beaton
16Daryl Gurney
17Josh Payne
18John Henderson
19Darren Webster
20Michael Mansell
21Mervyn King
22Gabriel Clemens
23Ricky Evans
24Chris Dobey
25Nathan Aspinall
26Johnny Clayton
27Ryan Joyce
28Krzysztof Ratajski
29Max Hopp
30Keegan Brown
31Simon Whitlock
32Brendan Dolan
33Michael Barnard
34Kyle Anderson
35Mensur Suljovic
36Steve West
37Gerwyn Price
38Steve Lennon
39Mark Webster
40Martin Schindler
41Ron Meulenkamp
42Jan Dekker
43Andrew Gilding
44Simon Stevenson
45Madars Razma
46Jeffrey de Graaf
47Joe Cullen
48Ryan Searle
49Robert Thornton
50Kim Huybrechts
51Stephen Burton
52Richard North
53Rowby John Rodriguez
54Dimitri van den Bergh
55Jelle Klaasen
56Jamie Lewis
57Ross Smith
58Vincent van der Voort
59Cristo Reyes
60Adam Hunt
61Antonio Alcinas
62Matt Edgar
63Alan Tabern
64Scott Taylor


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.