Darts Database

2019 BDO World Championship Seeds

1Mark McGeeney
2Glen Durrant
3Jim Williams
4Wesley Harms
5Michael Unterbuchner
6Scott Mitchell
7Gary Robson
8Richard Veenstra
9Scott Waites
10Chris Landman
11Dave Parletti
12Wayne Warren
13Willem Mandigers
14Daniel Day
15Ross Montgomery
16Martin Phillips


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.