Darts Database

2011 Players Championship Finals Seeds

1Simon Whitlock
2Gary Anderson
3Colin Lloyd
4Phil Taylor
5Wes Newton
6Mark Walsh
7Jamie Caven
8Vincent van der Voort
9Adrian Lewis
10Ronnie Baxter
11Denis Ovens
12James Wade
13Mark Webster
14Andy Hamilton
15Wayne Jones
16Mervyn King
17Co Stompe
18Kevin Painter
19Dennis Priestley
20Alan Tabern
21Mark Dudbridge
22Colin Osborne
23Andy Smith
24Steve Beaton
25Terry Jenkins
26Barrie Bates
27Steve Farmer
28Richie Burnett
29Steve Brown
30Jelle Klaasen
31Justin Pipe
32Tony Eccles


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.