Darts Database

2012 PDC World Championship Seeds

1Phil Taylor
2Adrian Lewis
3James Wade
4Gary Anderson
5Simon Whitlock
6Mark Webster
7Wes Newton
8Raymond van Barneveld
9Paul Nicholson
10Terry Jenkins
11Mark Walsh
12Mervyn King
13Colin Lloyd
14Ronnie Baxter
15Wayne Jones
16Vincent van der Voort
17Andy Hamilton
18Jamie Caven
19Denis Ovens
20Andy Smith
21Colin Osborne
22Kevin Painter
23Co Stompe
24Alan Tabern
25Brendan Dolan
26Justin Pipe
27John Part
28Steve Beaton
29Steve Brown
30Peter Wright
31Robert Thornton
32Mark Dudbridge


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.